Niki and Roger

Oregon | 06.2016

Our Love Story:

"My (now) fiancé (Roger) completely surprised me with a princess-cut Traditional engagement ring way back in December of 2014. We went out to our favorite place in Portland (Rocky Butte) to let our dog run around. While there, he got down on one knee and proposed. After the crying and nodding my head happened, he told me all about MiaDonna - the company, what it stands for, the showroom, the friendliness… everything! He had no idea what type of ring I wanted (I didn’t either!), but he knew that whatever he bought, it would have to be a socially conscious, ethically made piece of jewelry. Ethical shopping and living consciously is a huge part of my life… or rather, our lives, I should say :) When it came time to find my wedding band, I didn’t even bother looking at any other place. I scheduled an appointment with the Portland showroom, and tried on a bunch of rings before falling in love with the unique split of the Pegasus. I love the way it looks with the princess cut solitaire and I can’t wait to wear them both together (June 04th can’t come any sooner!)!! Roger and I both received so much help from all the employees over the course of this 1.5 year long engagement, and we’re so thankful for all of it.

Thank you!! Niki & Roger"

Proud owners of the Traditional engagement ring and Pegasus Wedding Band.

Wedding photo credit goes to JaneCane Photography


Here is what our customers have had to say about us. We would love to hear from you too, so please send us your feedback you could be MiaDonna's next Celebrity Couple! Click here to find out more

Beautiful ring, fitting for the proposal, and my fiancé told me how much you guys went through to help make the moment perfect. The only thing is he ordered a little large and we'll have to get it sized, but other than that it's perfect! Thank you so much!

Ring Size:7.5Stone:Round 1.25 ct Hybrid Metal:18k white gold
Ella - Antique Wedding Ring
 

12.28.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5
Review image

I love this ring! It's so sparkly, and the band is gorgeous. I wanted to help others visualize what it might look like because I agonized over so many "what if" questions. I have no regrets and I am happy to support everything MiaDonna stands for. I'm excited to wear this ring for many years to come!

Ring Size:4Stone:0.75ct Diamond Hybrid Metal:14K White Gold
Amore - Vintage Engagement Ring
 

12.04.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5
Review image

I was worried it wouldn't look as good in person but it does ! I obsessed over this ring for Over a year and now that it's on my finger I'm even more obsessed it's beautiful !

Ring Size:6,5Stone:2ct pear Diamond Metal:Yellow gold
Katherine - Accented Engagement Ring
 

11.26.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5

My fiancé and I chose the Queen as my engagement ring. We loved it from the moment we saw it online, but words cannot express how gorgeous it is in person. I am delighted. The ring is a classic and dreamy. I've received so many compliments!

Stone:2ct. round stone Diamond Hybrid Metal:14K white gold
Queen - Vintage Engagment Ring
 

07.10.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5

Very pleased with this ring! I have a 2.75 carat round cut stone, I wanted a solitaire to go with my diamond wedding band. I admit I was a little skeptical at first, but after doing research this is by far the best choice I could have made. The brilliance of the stone is so beautiful, I have received so many compliments. Thank you so much Mia Donna for creating such a beautiful ring.

Ring Size:8Stone:2.75ct round Diamond Hybrid Metal:18K White Gold
Penny - Solitaire Engagement Ring
 

06.17.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5
Review image

My fiancé proposed to me this past Saturday and I was blown away by the beauty of this ring! We picked a sapphire as we will be married in September and he's in the Coast Guard. The ring is just beautiful. It's everything I had hoped for and more. Thank you so much Miadonna!

Ring Size:7Stone:1 carat cushion cut Lab Created Sapphire
Heirloom - Engagement Ring
 

05.29.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5

I am so in LOVE with my ring. This is my dream ring and it looks perfect. I love showing it off and telling everyone they should get their rings with you.

Ring Size:6Stone:1.5ct round diamond hybrid Metal:14k white gold
Elsa - Solitaire Engagement Ring
 

05.01.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5
Review image

'Wonderful...beautiful...perfect...' Her words not mine :) +++ Unique vintage style. +++Looks great in classic yellow gold. +++The Diamond Hybrid stone is a high quality simulant with a dazzling sparkle

Stone:1ct Cushion Cut Diamond Hybrid Metal:14k Yellow Gold
Tory - Solitaire Engagement Ring
 

04.06.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5

I received this ring with the emerald stone as my engagement ring.I love it. It is VERY WELL MADE. We got married in November and it took us till now to find a band that could match up with this ring. I receive so many compliments on my ring. I am also grateful that we are buying jewelry ethically. We will definitely continue to purchase jewelry from you guys. Her is my wedding set. LOVE IT !!!

Ring Size:9.25Stone:1.25 Carat Emerald Metal:14Kt white gold
China - Accented Engagement Ring
 

03.08.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5
Review image

I received this ring on 1/26/16. I gave this to my fiance & it was everything she would have hoped for. She fell in love with it at first site, in fact she was speechless

Ring Size:4Stone:1ct Diamond Hybrid Metal:14k White Gold
Carmen - Engagement Ring
 

01.27.2016

Star rating 1Star rating 2Star rating 3Star rating 4Star rating 5